See No Evil

See No Evil (2006)

Evil Gets Raw

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2006-05-19
  • User Rating: 5.4/10 from 608 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 24min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Lions Gate Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Gregory Dark
star 5.4/10
From 608 Ratings


A group of delinquents are sent to clean the Blackwell Hotel but little do they know reclusive psychopath Jacob Goodnight has holed away in the rotting hotel. When one of the teens is captured, those who remain band together to survive against the brutal killer.

See No Evil Trailer

Can i watch See No Evil on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie See No Evil is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when See No Evil becomes available on Netflix!

  • Glenn Jacobs

    as Jacob Goodnight
  • Christina Vidal

    as Christine
  • Luke Pegler

    as Michael
  • Craig Horner

    as Richie
  • Rachael Taylor

    as Zoe
  • Jason Chong

    as News Reporter
  • Michael J. Pagan

    as Tye
  • Samantha Noble

    as Kira
  • Steven Vidler

    as Williams
  • Penny McNamee

    as Melissa
  • Cory Robinson

    as Blaine
  • Sam Cotton

    as Young Jacob
  • Zoe Ventoura

    as Eyeless Women
  • Mikhael Wilder

    as Russell
  • Cecily Polson

    as Margaret
  • Tiffany Lamb

    as Hannah
  • Tim McDonald

    as Officer 1
  • Trent Huen

    as Officer 2
  • Matthew Okine

    as Officer 3
  • Annalise Woods

    as Young Girl
  • Beau Billingslea

    as (voices)
Production Matt Carroll Executive Producer
Production Jed Blaugrund Producer
Production Vince McMahon Executive Producer
Production Jason Constantine Producer
Production Sharlotte Blake Producer
Production Joel Simon Producer
Camera Ben Nott Director of Photography
Directing Gregory Dark Director
Production Richard Clendinnen Line Producer
Editing Scott Richter Editor
Production Peter Block Executive Producer
Art Michael Rumpf Production Design
Production John Sacchi Producer
Art Adam Head Art Direction
Sound Tyler Bates Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca-Jane Smith Makeup Artist
Sound Jake Eberle Sound Designer
Visual Effects Roland Carati Visual Effects Technical Director
Costume & Make-Up Lynne O'Brien Hair Supervisor
Editing Frank Roman Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca-Jane Smith Hairstylist
Art Tim Allen Set Dresser
Sound Susan Pusateri Foley
Visual Effects Andrew Hellen Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Jerry Gilbert Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Peter McEvoy Digital Intermediate
Art Melissa Elliott Title Designer
Costume & Make-Up Lynne O'Brien Makeup Designer
Visual Effects Martin Wiseman Visual Effects Producer
Editing Geoffrey O'Brien First Assistant Editor
Sound Randy Babajtis Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Mike Sparks Visual Effects Technical Director
Directing Jennifer Leacey First Assistant Director
Art Matthew Putland Property Master
Sound Shelley Roden Foley
Sound Richard Kitting Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Sheehan Makeup Artist
Directing Rachael O'Brien First Assistant Director
Sound Shawn London Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Julian Parry Visual Effects Producer
Sound Scott G.G. Haller Sound Editor
Sound Zeke Richardson Sound Editor
Visual Effects Suzanne Evans-Booth Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Kent Boswell Visual Effects Producer
Sound Darrell Hall Music Editor
Writing Dan Madigan Writer
Camera Dan Maxwell First Assistant Camera
Camera Daniel Clark First Assistant Camera
Sound Georgiana Ramsland Music Editor
Sound Jason England Dialogue Editor
Production Mara Kelly Casting Assistant
Editing Anthos Simon Digital Intermediate
Editing Mandy Jacobs First Assistant Editor
Sound Ian Thomson Boom Operator
Crew Andreas Wanda CG Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Tess Natoli Key Hair Stylist
Art Gillian Butler Set Dresser
Crew Daniel Brown Digital Effects Supervisor
Editing Brian Shows Digital Intermediate
Directing Antoinette O'Neill Script Supervisor
Sound Jonathan Miller Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Annalise Kurinsky Digital Intermediate
Production Scott Stewart Location Manager
Editing Robb Sullivan Additional Editor
Editing Frank Roman Digital Intermediate Colorist
Editing James Renfroe Assistant Editor
Editing Michael T. Forrest Online Editor
Editing Marc Fisher Online Editor
Production Abdul-Majeed Moulvi Casting Assistant
Camera Sean Aston Grip
Lighting Mick O'Brien Gaffer
Camera Duncan Scott Focus Puller
Crew Lee Adamson Stunt Driver
Crew Clancy Beck Stunt Double
Crew Renee Bowen Stunt Double
Crew Bradd Buckley Stunt Double
Crew Raelene Chapman Stunt Double
Crew Haydn Dalton Utility Stunts
Crew Mitch Deans Stunt Coordinator
Crew Alex Kuzelicki Utility Stunts
Crew Scott McLean Stunt Double
Crew Sheree Swords Stunt Double
Crew Alicia Aguilera Compositor
Crew Tate Arbon Compositor
Crew Dominic Bean Compositor
Crew Jason Billington Compositor
Crew Baris Caglar Compositor
Crew Angus Cameron Compositor
Crew Chris Davies Compositor
Crew Brad Dunn Compositor
Crew Simon Dye Compositor
Crew Nicky Farnsworth Compositor
Crew Paul Freeman Compositor
Crew Matt Greig Compositor
Crew Richard David Hall Compositor
Crew Jamie Hediger Compositor
Crew Howard Hill Compositor
Crew Michelle Hunt Compositor
Crew Shelly Morrow Compositor
Crew Mark Nettleton Compositor
Crew Matthew M. North Compositor
Crew Alexandra Papavramides Compositor
Visual Effects Gerard Benjamin Pierre Compositing Lead
Crew Loren Robinson Compositor
Crew Daniel Sunwoo Compositor
Crew Kim Tobin Compositor
Crew Randy Vellacott Compositor
Crew Sandeep Vengsarkar Compositor
Crew Koji Yamaguchi Compositor
Crew Jamie Wood Compositor
Crew Takahiro Suzuki Compositor
Visual Effects Craig Clarke Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Jason Constantine Co-Producer
Production Jed Blaugrund Co-Executive Producer
Production John Sacchi Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jason Baird Makeup Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lynne O'Brien Hair Designer
Directing Scott Lovelock Second Assistant Director
Crew Grant Lehmann Special Effects
Crew Sam Elia Stunts